In response to COVID-19, most meetings and conferences are still taking place virtually with only limited in-person meetings which comply with local public health instructions for social distancing. Meeting or conference organizers will provide participants with detailed information about their methods of delivery and attendance modes.
Oct 3 – 6, 2022 Conference
Tiako Center, Oklahoma City, OK, USA and Online
UTC timezone
Explore and Discover Oklahoma Beauties...


Incomplete List of Committee Members

- Akhil Kumar, Penn State University, USA

- Nora Sharkasi, Tokyo International University, Japan

- Benjamin Yen, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong,

- Amina Omrane, University of Sfax-Tunisia, Tunisia

- Pierre Tiako, OkIP Oklahoma City, USA

- Sraboni Dutta, Birla Institute of Technology, India

- Sergiu Dascalu, University of Nevada-Reno, USA

- Harekrishna Misra, Institute of Rural Management Anand, India

- Sherali Zeadally, University of Kentucky, USA

- David Bueno Vallejo, University of Malaga, Spain

- Le Gruenwald, University of Oklahoma, USA

- Andrew Kusiak, University of Iowa, USA

- J. Cecil, Oklahoma State University, USA

- Roy McCann, University of Arkansas, USA

- Michele Mastroianni, University of Campania, Italy

- Attila Kertesz, University of Szeged, Hungary

- Om Malik, University of Calgary, Canada

- Lifford McLauchlan, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA

- Abdulelah Alwabel, Prince Sattam Bin Abdulaziz U., KSA

- Yousef Farhaoui, Moulay Ismail University, Morocco

- Hyacinthe Aboudja, Oklahoma City University, USA

- Nesreen Alsbou, University of Central Oklahoma, USA

- Kengo Hayashi, DENSO Corporation, Japan

- Irenee Tiako, University of Yaounde-Nsoa, Cameroon

- Khaled Sellami, University of Bejaia, Algeria

- Namrata Dhanda, Amity University, India

- Lynda Sellami, University of Bejaia, Algeria

- Arnab K. Paul, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA