In response to COVID-19, most meetings and conferences are still taking place virtually with only limited in-person meetings which comply with local public health instructions for social distancing. Meeting or conference organizers will provide participants with detailed information about their methods of delivery and attendance modes.
Nov 15 – 18, 2021 Convention
MNTC Tech Campus, Oklahoma City, OK, USA and Online
UTC timezone

General Committee

Incomplete List of Organizer and Committee Members as of Mi-June 2021

General Program
- Pierre Tiako, OkIP Oklahoma City, USA
- Sergiu Dascalu, University of Nevada-Reno, USA
- Sherali Zeadally, University of Kentucky, USA
- David Bueno Vallejo, University of Malaga, Spain
- Le Gruenwald, University of Oklahoma, USA
- Andrew Kusiak, University of Iowa, USA
- Roy McCann, University of Arkansas, USA
- Michele Mastroianni, University of Campania, Italy
- Attila Kertesz, University of Szeged, Hungary
- Om Malik, University of Calgary, Canada
- Lifford McLauchlan, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA
- Abdulelah Alwabel, Prince Sattam Bin Abdulaziz U., Saudi Arabia
- Yousef Farhaoui, Moulay Ismail University, Morocco
- Hyacinthe Aboudja, Oklahoma City University, USA
- Nesreen Alsbou, University of Central Oklahoma, USA
- Kengo Hayashi, DENSO Corporation, Japan
- Khaled Sellami, University of Bejaia, Algeria
- Namrata Dhanda, Amity University, India
- Lynda Sellami, University of Bejaia, Algeria
- Arnab K. Paul, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

Industry & Tour Programs
- Tom Jobe, BioInSpire LLC, USA
- Paoli Wognakou, Chesapeake Energy, USA

- Pierre Tiako, OkIP Oklahoma City, USA
- Khaled Sellami, University of Bejaia, Algeria

Local Arrangement
- Joe Ely, Moore-Norman Technology Center, USA
- Tasha Stacy, Moore-Norman Technology Center, USA

- Lynda Sellami, University of Bejaia, Algeria
- Bertrand Cheng, OkIP Oklahoma City, USA

- Erica Toles, OkIP Oklahoma City, USA
- Kris Zeuti, OkIP Oklahoma City, USA